Rick Ross – Rich Forever [Mixtape & Inside Look]

Here is a video of an inside look into the Rich Forever mixtape by the Ross. (Download at the bottom)

Rick Ross Rich Forever mixtape BeatsandCulture

After the dawn of the cover art and track list, we finally have the complete feature. Consisting of banger after banger of the same flow and persona that has made Rick Ross the star that he is. He obviously is aware of the power that he now holds in the rap game and that come across with the number of features that he has accumulated on this record. The implications of that are, the difficulties other artists have in getting just one feature, let alone to the extent of Rich Forever. The music is what it is, the beats are premiere so you know the explosion of artistry that was conjured in the multiple studios the record was created in. Just to show you how serious Ross is in cementing his name in hip hop history, he has another mixtape out with his label Maybach Music Group. The dude is a problem right about now and we don’t really see that letting up soon. Kudos.

Download: Rich Forever | Rich Forever Alternative


Rick Ross – Rich Forever mixtape [cover art & tracklist]

Rick Ross Rich Forever Cover Art BeatsandCulture

With the advent of Rick Ross’s new mixtape Rich Forever coming out, we are handed a preview, intellectually at-least, of the tracklist and the accompanying cover art. The connotation of the cover art are up for debate, but sometimes it’s best not to over think these things. It is just music after-all. So let the music prevail, and we cannot wait for this one to drop, to see the creativity Ross can offer when the demands of an album release are lifted. Let’s all hope he goes all out on this one, experiments, creates and provides us with something new. If this one doesn’t tick those boxes then we know at-least the proposed mixtape with OVOXO’s Drake should handle the remaining issues. And as a side-note, it is quite foreboding having Drizzy feature the last track on this mixtape.

Rich Forever Tracklist

  1. Holy Ghost feat. Diddy
  2. High Definition
  3. MMG Untouchable
  4. Yella Diamonds
  5. Fuck Em feat. 2 Chainz & Wale
  6. London Skit
  7. Rich Forever feat. John Legend
  8. Triple Beam Dreams feat. Nas
  9. Mine Games feat. Kelly Rowland
  10. New Bugatti feat. Diddy
  11. Keys To The Crib feat. Styles P
  12. Last Breath feat. Meek Mill & Birdman
  13. I Sweat To God
  14. Off The Boat feat. French Montana
  15. King Of Diamonds
  16. Ring Ring feat. Future
  17. MMG The World Is Ours feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley
  18. Party Heart feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz
  19. Stay Schemin feat. Drake & French Montana

Justin Bieber – Who Shot Ya (Freestyle)

Blu & Exile – Give Me My Flowers While I Can Smell Them

Blu & Exile – Give Me My Flowers While I Can Smell Them BeatsandCulture

The rapper Blu and, Exile: the super producer extraordinaire, have reunited to bring you this new LP entitled Give Me My Flowers While I Can Smell Them. It is a simple message that goes by people so readily, ‘if you love and appreciate someone, tell them whilst you still can and whilst they can still appreciate it’. The lyrics, flows and production are so epic, it feels like a waste of time uttering the obvious. If you don’t already have ‘Below The Heavens’, their awesome first EP, then we would definitely recommend it as soon as you finished reading and listening to this. Big smiles here.

Common – The Dreamer/The Believer Album Preview

With very little time left between now and The Dreamer/The Believer, Common has given us the ultimate gift short of giving us the whole album itself. To this, we find ourselves blessed.

50 Cent – The Big Ten Album Art & Tracklist

50 Cent - The Big 10

Whenever 50 Cent drops a record, it’s always a situation. With 50 dropping his new project entitled ‘The Big Ten‘ today, we’re sure it won’t e any different. So, we bring you the album art and the tracklist to boot. And so, the excitement for this one begins and rises.

50 Cent - The Big 10 tracklist