Rick Ross – Rich Forever mixtape [cover art & tracklist]

Rick Ross Rich Forever Cover Art BeatsandCulture

With the advent of Rick Ross’s new mixtape Rich Forever coming out, we are handed a preview, intellectually at-least, of the tracklist and the accompanying cover art. The connotation of the cover art are up for debate, but sometimes it’s best not to over think these things. It is just music after-all. So let the music prevail, and we cannot wait for this one to drop, to see the creativity Ross can offer when the demands of an album release are lifted. Let’s all hope he goes all out on this one, experiments, creates and provides us with something new. If this one doesn’t tick those boxes then we know at-least the proposed mixtape with OVOXO’s Drake should handle the remaining issues. And as a side-note, it is quite foreboding having Drizzy feature the last track on this mixtape.

Rich Forever Tracklist

  1. Holy Ghost feat. Diddy
  2. High Definition
  3. MMG Untouchable
  4. Yella Diamonds
  5. Fuck Em feat. 2 Chainz & Wale
  6. London Skit
  7. Rich Forever feat. John Legend
  8. Triple Beam Dreams feat. Nas
  9. Mine Games feat. Kelly Rowland
  10. New Bugatti feat. Diddy
  11. Keys To The Crib feat. Styles P
  12. Last Breath feat. Meek Mill & Birdman
  13. I Sweat To God
  14. Off The Boat feat. French Montana
  15. King Of Diamonds
  16. Ring Ring feat. Future
  17. MMG The World Is Ours feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley
  18. Party Heart feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz
  19. Stay Schemin feat. Drake & French Montana

About beatsandculture
Hip Hop and RnB enthusiasts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: