Vado – I See You(Black People)

 

With the video about to drop soon, this track has been on constant replay, and we couldn’t keep all the fun to ourselves. So, we give you the Behind The Scenes visual of the video and the track underneath. If you don’t already know, the track is from Vado’s hugely successful free mixtape Slime Flu 2. Go and get if you’re feeling this one.

About beatsandculture
Hip Hop and RnB enthusiasts

One Response to Vado – I See You(Black People)

  1. Hi There from Japan. Forgive me for my bad English. I used Google’s translator on your website just to tell you how cool I think it is! Take Care!

Leave a Reply

