Young Jeezy – I Do (Ft Jay Z & Andre3000)

Young Jeezy - I Do ft Jay Z & Andre3000

A song from Jeezy entitled ‘I Do’, in the format of a hood love story for the ladies maybe. It’s more impressive that he’s managed to get features from the two biggest names in hip hop spanning the last three decades. We hope you enjoy this as the album seems to sound more and more impressive the more tracks we hear from it. We think it will definitely be worth waiting for.

About beatsandculture
Hip Hop and RnB enthusiasts

2 Responses to Young Jeezy – I Do (Ft Jay Z & Andre3000)

  1. Karice FussOn! says:

    I love this song! I too did a blog on it just yesterday…ironic but you most def have good taste! KEEP IT UP! xo

  2. Rocio Kicks says:

    hi. your site is good like my site 🙂 Im a beatmaker and I have a new website. about “learn to make beats in only 30 minutes” .. check out pls. go to >> makingbeatsguide(.)com

Leave a Reply

